Bmw 228i review car and driver Alberton West

bmw 228i review car and driver

Used 2015 BMW 2 Series 228i Coupe Review & Ratings Edmunds 26/08/2016В В· 2016 BMW 228i xDrive, 2-Door Convertible All Wheel Drive There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. stratatak7. 5.0 out of 5 stars Easily One of the Best Driver's Cars. August 26, 2016. What is there to say about the 2 series that hasn't already been said about the great BMWs of past. Even in base trim, the car is a blast to drive. This is my first BMW and it

Amazon.com 2015 BMW 228i Reviews Images and Specs

2017 BMW 230i review WhichCar. BMW 228i reviews, info, and prices from AutoTrader.com. Compare the BMW 228i to other models, and find the best BMW 228i for sale at Autotrader., All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of BMW 228i xDrive Coupe (179 kW / 243 PS / 240 hp), edition of the year 2016 for North America , including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc..

I purchased this vehicle for my ex. I drive the higher end BMW’s and this doesn’t have many of the same features, nor the V8, so, I took it as “the cheaper BMW” in my garage. Well, we I spent most time behind the wheel of the 228i with the 231-horsepower 2.0-liter engine and 8-speed Aisin automatic gearbox. However, I also got some seat time in the 2020 M235i Gran Coupe.

The 2 Series replaces the earlier 1 Series convertible, just as the 4 Series has taken the place of the 3 Series convertible. That's not to be confused with the recently released 2 Series Active Tourer which is a different beastie altogether, sort of a front wheel drive hatch or mini people mover depending on your perspective - yes you heard right front wheel drive (BMW's first). 2015 Audi A3 Quattro vs. 2014 BMW 228i, 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4MATIC

In the track's final turn, the 228i is also better to drive than the other cars. The M235i doesn't really confirm available grip on corner exit, and there's a lot of metal barrier to hit if you The reason we've not tested a 2 Series (four-cylinder turbo or six-cylinder turbo) since is because not much has changed in the three years hence.Besides all-wheel drive for both 228i and M235i

Search & read all of our BMW 228i reviews by top motoring journalists. Find out how it drives and what features set the BMW 228i apart from its main rivals. Our comprehensive reviews include detailed ratings on Price and Features, Design, Practicality, Engine, Fuel Consumption, Ownership, Driving & Safety. 26/08/2016В В· 2016 BMW 228i xDrive, 2-Door Convertible All Wheel Drive There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. stratatak7. 5.0 out of 5 stars Easily One of the Best Driver's Cars. August 26, 2016. What is there to say about the 2 series that hasn't already been said about the great BMWs of past. Even in base trim, the car is a blast to drive. This is my first BMW and it

Quick: What's the best brand new BMW a true driving enthusiast can buy right now? I know what your immediate answers are, but if you think deeply about them for a second, you might realize you 17/03/2015В В· The Car Pro reviews 2015 BMW 228i. Check out the latest auto news at CARPROUSA.com. Use our Car Review Guide to get the expert advice on car buying along with photos, videos and more.

All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of BMW 228i xDrive Coupe (179 kW / 243 PS / 240 hp), edition of the year 2016 for North America , including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc. In the track's final turn, the 228i is also better to drive than the other cars. The M235i doesn't really confirm available grip on corner exit, and there's a lot of metal barrier to hit if you

2015 BMW 228i xDrive Review High Hopes Reviewed Cars. BMW is rolling out a new entry sedan designed to pull in young aspirational consumers—the 2020 BMW 228i xDrive Gran Coupe and 235i xDrive Gran Coupe., First Drive: 2015 BMW 228i Convertible Hot or cold, BMW’s 228i Convertible offers entry-level luxury ‘vert poise and charm By Alexander Kalogianni March 3, 2015 11:00AM PST.

Car and Driver tests the BMW 230i xDrive bmwblog.com

bmw 228i review car and driver

2015 BMW 228i xDrive Review High Hopes Reviewed Cars. 20/02/2014 · 2014 BMW 2 Series - 228i and M235i test-drive by Mico Silver at BMW of San Francisco. 10:25 - jump for M235i test-drive I did make a mistake on …, 22/03/2018 · Our reviews give you two perspectives. Jakub takes the perspective of the car enthusiast, while Yuri represents the interests of the general consumer. You won't find details about engine.

2016 BMW 228i xDrive Coupe (for North America ) specs review

bmw 228i review car and driver

Amazon.com 2015 BMW 228i Reviews Images and Specs. 29/12/2014В В· The BMW 2 Series coupe range was bolstered by the addition of a new mid-level option last month, called the 228i.. A powered-up version of the existing 220i with a more highly tuned 2.0-litre The 228i is the entry-level offering of the 2 Series lineup, which replaces the 1 Series as BMW's small, rear-drive coupe range. Topping that range is the M235i, which has been well-received by.

bmw 228i review car and driver


While the more powerful and more expensive BMW M240i is the one that made headlines, the BMW 230i shouldn’t be forgotten. Replacing the BMW 228i, the 230i is a little sweetheart of a car. Sure 24/06/2014 · Whether you get a BMW 2 Series in its basic 228i version or the super-quick M235i sports model, it's a blast to drive. Yet the car doesn't beat you up on your daily drive.

29/12/2014В В· The BMW 2 Series coupe range was bolstered by the addition of a new mid-level option last month, called the 228i.. A powered-up version of the existing 220i with a more highly tuned 2.0-litre Search & read all of our BMW 228i reviews by top motoring journalists. Find out how it drives and what features set the BMW 228i apart from its main rivals. Our comprehensive reviews include detailed ratings on Price and Features, Design, Practicality, Engine, Fuel Consumption, Ownership, Driving & Safety.

The 228i is the entry-level offering of the 2 Series lineup, which replaces the 1 Series as BMW's small, rear-drive coupe range. Topping that range is the M235i, which has been well-received by Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2015 BMW 2 Series 228i Coupe. View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2015 2 Series, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our

HOME / BMW / 2 Series / Reviews / Comparison / Which BMW 2 Series to choose: M235i or 228i? BMW's new 2 Series brings back everything we liked about old Bimmers. While the more powerful and more expensive BMW M240i is the one that made headlines, the BMW 230i shouldn’t be forgotten. Replacing the BMW 228i, the 230i is a little sweetheart of a car. Sure

The 2 Series replaces the earlier 1 Series convertible, just as the 4 Series has taken the place of the 3 Series convertible. That's not to be confused with the recently released 2 Series Active Tourer which is a different beastie altogether, sort of a front wheel drive hatch or mini people mover depending on your perspective - yes you heard right front wheel drive (BMW's first). HOME / BMW / 2 Series / Reviews / Road Test / Car Review: 2014 BMW 228i Coupe BMW's small and agile two-door is the last living link to Bimmers of the past

The reason we've not tested a 2 Series (four-cylinder turbo or six-cylinder turbo) since is because not much has changed in the three years hence.Besides all-wheel drive for both 228i and M235i 17/03/2015В В· The Car Pro reviews 2015 BMW 228i. Check out the latest auto news at CARPROUSA.com. Use our Car Review Guide to get the expert advice on car buying along with photos, videos and more.

HOME / BMW / 2 Series / Reviews / Comparison / Which BMW 2 Series to choose: M235i or 228i? BMW's new 2 Series brings back everything we liked about old Bimmers. 2015 Audi A3 Quattro vs. 2014 BMW 228i, 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4MATIC

bmw 228i review car and driver

The 228i is the entry-level offering of the 2 Series lineup, which replaces the 1 Series as BMW's small, rear-drive coupe range. Topping that range is the M235i, which has been well-received by I purchased this vehicle for my ex. I drive the higher end BMW’s and this doesn’t have many of the same features, nor the V8, so, I took it as “the cheaper BMW” in my garage. Well, we

2015 BMW 228i Convertible – Review Car and Driver

bmw 228i review car and driver

2016 BMW 228 Consumer Reviews Cars.com. 25/08/2015В В· Full test of the 2015 BMW 228i convertible, the least expensive BMW droptop. Read more and see photos at Car and Driver., In the track's final turn, the 228i is also better to drive than the other cars. The M235i doesn't really confirm available grip on corner exit, and there's a lot of metal barrier to hit if you.

2015 BMW 228i xDrive Cabriolet Test Drive Review

Amazon.com 2016 BMW 228i xDrive Reviews Images and. 2014 228 New Car Test Drive. Add a Review . Introduction. The BMW 2 Series coupe is the all-new gateway to the BMW lineup. The smallest and most affordable two-door Bimmer, the 2014 BMW 2 …, 23/02/2015 · Like BMW, a company that has built a reputation on driver-focused cars, it hasn't given up on the bodystyle. Better still, it isn't afraid to tuck a rorty engine under the bonnet..

31/08/2016В В· The BMW 2-Series is available in two trim levels, 228i and M235i. Both come as two-door coupes, though the car does feature back seats. Both cars are rear-wheel drive, though xDrive all-wheel drive is available on both trims. The 228i is powered by a 2.0L 4-cylinder turbocharged engine producing 240 horsepower. The M235i features a 3.0L HOME / BMW / 2 Series / Reviews / Road Test / Car Review: 2014 BMW 228i Coupe BMW's small and agile two-door is the last living link to Bimmers of the past

All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of BMW 228i xDrive Coupe (179 kW / 243 PS / 240 hp), edition of the year 2016 for North America , including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc. While the 1 Series was a great source of compact, rear-drive entertainment, it wasn't a pretty car. The new 2 still isn't a stunner, but it benefits from BMW's latest design language.

23/02/2015В В· Like BMW, a company that has built a reputation on driver-focused cars, it hasn't given up on the bodystyle. Better still, it isn't afraid to tuck a rorty engine under the bonnet. 17/04/2018В В· Whats Going ON!!!! This week's video was my review of the 2015 BMW 228i xDrive, it was a great car. Check it out!!!!! Want to contact me for anything? Shoot me an email at gryders101815@gmail.com

29/12/2014В В· The BMW 2 Series coupe range was bolstered by the addition of a new mid-level option last month, called the 228i.. A powered-up version of the existing 220i with a more highly tuned 2.0-litre Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2015 BMW 2 Series 228i Coupe. View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2015 2 Series, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our

22/03/2018 · Our reviews give you two perspectives. Jakub takes the perspective of the car enthusiast, while Yuri represents the interests of the general consumer. You won't find details about engine The BMW 2 Series might be the purest driver’s car in the BMW stable. What do you need to know before you buy a 2 Series? Don’t worry, we’ll tell you everything right here in the Ultimate

The 228i is the entry-level offering of the 2 Series lineup, which replaces the 1 Series as BMW's small, rear-drive coupe range. Topping that range is the M235i, which has been well-received by Search & read all of our BMW 228i reviews by top motoring journalists. Find out how it drives and what features set the BMW 228i apart from its main rivals. Our comprehensive reviews include detailed ratings on Price and Features, Design, Practicality, Engine, Fuel Consumption, Ownership, Driving & Safety.

BMW 228i xDrive Review BMW's "Cheapest" Car is Great

bmw 228i review car and driver

2018 BMW M240i Review Pure Driver's Car - YouTube. The 228i is the entry-level offering of the 2 Series lineup, which replaces the 1 Series as BMW's small, rear-drive coupe range. Topping that range is the M235i, which has been well-received by, 2015 228 New Car Test Drive. Add a Review . Introduction. A new convertible model joins the BMW 2 Series lineup for 2015. Also new for 2015 is the availability of all-wheel drive. The BMW 2 Series.

2015 BMW 228i xDrive Review High Hopes Reviewed Cars

bmw 228i review car and driver

BMW 2 Series Coupe Review 2015 228i Sport Line Drive. HOME / BMW / 2 Series / Reviews / Comparison / Which BMW 2 Series to choose: M235i or 228i? BMW's new 2 Series brings back everything we liked about old Bimmers. While the 1 Series was a great source of compact, rear-drive entertainment, it wasn't a pretty car. The new 2 still isn't a stunner, but it benefits from BMW's latest design language..

bmw 228i review car and driver


24/03/2015В В· So, when BMW offered me the keys to a 2015 BMW 228i xDrive (starting MSRP $33,900, as tested $43,300), I eagerly accepted. Even with Boston's roads covered in ice, pitted with potholes, and generally in a far greater state of disarray than usual, I jumped at the chance to spend a challenging week with a future classic. While the 1 Series was a great source of compact, rear-drive entertainment, it wasn't a pretty car. The new 2 still isn't a stunner, but it benefits from BMW's latest design language.

All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of BMW 228i xDrive Coupe (179 kW / 243 PS / 240 hp), edition of the year 2016 for North America , including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc. 20/02/2014 · 2014 BMW 2 Series - 228i and M235i test-drive by Mico Silver at BMW of San Francisco. 10:25 - jump for M235i test-drive I did make a mistake on …

25/08/2015В В· Full test of the 2015 BMW 228i convertible, the least expensive BMW droptop. Read more and see photos at Car and Driver. 2015 Audi A3 Quattro vs. 2014 BMW 228i, 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4MATIC

The reason we've not tested a 2 Series (four-cylinder turbo or six-cylinder turbo) since is because not much has changed in the three years hence.Besides all-wheel drive for both 228i and M235i Quick: What's the best brand new BMW a true driving enthusiast can buy right now? I know what your immediate answers are, but if you think deeply about them for a second, you might realize you

Find out why the 2015 BMW 2-Series is rated 8.2 by The Car Connection experts. The Car Connection. New Cars Used Cars Research Available on both rear- and all-wheel-drive 228i models, the new BMW is rolling out a new entry sedan designed to pull in young aspirational consumers—the 2020 BMW 228i xDrive Gran Coupe and 235i xDrive Gran Coupe.

HOME / BMW / 2 Series / Reviews / Road Test / Car Review: 2014 BMW 228i Coupe BMW's small and agile two-door is the last living link to Bimmers of the past BMW 228i reviews, info, and prices from AutoTrader.com. Compare the BMW 228i to other models, and find the best BMW 228i for sale at Autotrader.

Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2015 BMW 2 Series 228i Coupe. View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2015 2 Series, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our I purchased this vehicle for my ex. I drive the higher end BMW’s and this doesn’t have many of the same features, nor the V8, so, I took it as “the cheaper BMW” in my garage. Well, we